Mt. Nebo Baptist Church

where church is family and our Father is Lord

Announcements

Upcoming Event

November

  • Watch past services here

  • Communion Service Sunday November 1, 2020 at 11:30am; via Zoom and Facebook

  • 2021 Church Budget Meeting; anyone interested in serving on the Budget Committee please attend, please wear masks and remain socially distant

    • Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 6:30pm
    • Tuesday November 17, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Joint Thanksgiving Worship Service with Mt. Nebo and Cellar Creek Baptist Church, Wednesday November 25, 2020 at 6:30pm via Zoom

  • Sunday Church Service at 10:00am every Sunday – Drive Up, Zoom or Facebook

    • Sunday November 8, 2020
    • Sunday November 15, 2020
    • Sunday November 22, 2020 
    • Advent Sunday November 29, 2020 
    • Service will also be broadcast via Zoom and Facebook Live or Call 1(301)715-8592; Meeting ID: 241 971 4408; Password: 1867
    • Drive up to Mt. Nebo parking lot and watch service from you cars. Sit in your car or next to it and tune your radio to 87.9FM. For tithers and offering please indicate how the funds are to be distributed – Building Fund, Scholarship Fund, etc.
  • Virtual Bible Study on Wednesdays, call in using the information below:

    • Call (712)775-8977 Password: 283958; Minister Monica Frisby leading
    • Wednesday November 4, 2020
    • Wednesday November 11, 2020
    • Wednesday November 18, 2020
  • All Mt. Nebo Baptist Church members please read the following letter from the church administrative team

  • Stained Glass Debt Elimination Project – donations can be places in Stained Glass Project envelopes with the family’s name on it

  • Community Prayer Call every Tuesday and Thursday at 6:30am

    • Call 1-(605)-475-4700

    • Use access code 101206#

  • Pastor’s Aide Ministry is selling Mt. Nebo Baptist Church T-shirts, contact Sister Eulla Mavin if interested

%d bloggers like this: