Mt. Nebo Baptist Church

where church is family and our Father is Lord

Announcements

Upcoming Event

August

  • Couples Club 2019 Celebration on Saturday August 3, 2019 at 1:00pm at Blackstone Herb Cottage [106 N Main St]; tickets are $40 ($15 for 17 years and below), RSVP at mymtnebo@gmail.com and send checks to Mt Nebo with “Couples Club August Event” in the memo section 

    • additional information can be found in this letter.

  • Homecoming Celebration on Sunday August 4, 2019 at 11:00am

  • Annual Revival at 7:00pm every night with guest speaker Pastor Eddie Spencer, IV of Mt Calvary Baptist Church

    • Tuesday August 6, 2019 

    • Wednesday August 7, 2019 

    • Thursday August 8, 2019 

  • Revival Service at Loving Union Baptist Church in Disputana, VA on Wednesday August 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

  • Revival Service at Macedonia Baptist Church in Rice, VA on Thursday August 15, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • Homecoming and Revival Services at Shiloh Baptist Church in Blackstone, VA 

    • Homecoming Sunday August 18, 2019 at 3:00pm

    • Revival Friday August 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

  • Revival Service at Union Grove Baptist Church on Monday August 19, 2019 on 6:30pm

  • Revival Service at Union Baptist Church in Church Road, VA on Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

  • All Mt. Nebo Baptist Church members please read the following letter from the church administrative team

  • Stained Glass Debt Elimination Project – donations can be places in Stained Glass Project envelopes with the family’s name on it

  • Prayer Time on the 1st of every month at 6:30pm

    • Call 1-(605)-313-5905

    • Use access code 426998

  • Pastor’s Aide Ministry is selling Mt. Nebo Baptist Church T-shirts, contact Sister Eulla Mavin if interested

%d bloggers like this: