Click on the ministry to see any announcements or updates

Missionary Ministry

President: Clara Evans

Senior Choir

President: Lee Scott, Jr.

Meeting every Friday before 1st and 4th Sunday

Women’s Ministry

President: Hattie Whittle

Youth Department

President: Danielle Jones Batts

Pastor’s Aide

President: Delores Pitt-Hawkes

Diaconate Ministry

Deacons Chairman: Melvin Evans

Deaconess Chairperson: Nannette Bragg

Men’s Choir

President: Rev. Damion Batts

Sunday School Ministry

Superintendent: Richard Rather

Health and Wellness Ministry

President: Eunice Lee

Trustee Ministry

Chairman: Richard Rather

Couples’ Club

President: Richard Rather

Men’s Ministry

President: Melvin Evans

Meetings every Sunday before 2nd Sunday 11:30am

Usher’s Ministry

President: Alvin Johnson

Culinary Ministry

President: Clara Evans

%d bloggers like this: