Mt. Nebo Baptist Church

where church is family and our Father is Lord

Online Service

Sunday service

Missed service or bible study? Want to watch again? Catch past services below! (Zoom and Facebook link to new services can be found on the Announcements page)

March

  • April 

    • Sunday April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service! 
    • Sunday April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday

        • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

    • Sunday April 19, 2020

    • Sunday April 26, 2020

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s Service!
  • May 

    • Communion Sunday May 3, 2020 

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s Service!
    • Sunday May 10, 2020 Women’s Day

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
    • Sunday May 17, 2020

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
    • Sunday May 24, 2020

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
  • June 

    • Communion Sunday June 7, 2020

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

      https://youtu.be/VS_BXddyqOc

    • Sunday June 14, 2020 Youth Inspiration

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
    • Sunday June 21, 2020 Men’s Day 

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
    • Sunday June 28, 2020; Guest preacher is Pastor Nadeem A. Khokar

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
  • July 

    • Sunday July 5, 2020 

    • Sunday July 26, 2020

      • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
    • August  

          • Sunday August 2, 2020 Homecoming Service

            • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
          • Sunday August 9, 2020

            • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

          • Sunday August 16, 2020

            • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

          • Sunday August 23, 2020

            • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

          • Sunday August 30, 2020 

            • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!
  • September 

        • Sunday September 6, 2020

          • Here is a playback of Sunday’s service!

Wednesday Bible Study 

%d bloggers like this: